+8000

PARTICIPANTS

+10

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

+200

ORGANIZED CONGRESSES

+10000

OVERNIGHT STAYS

SCIENTIFIC CONGRESS

WORK WITH PROFESSIONALS MASTERING THE SECTOR CODES

SHEMS, MEDICAL CONGRESS is our Professional Congress Organizer (PCO) signature dedicated to events dealing with scientific, medical, and pharmaceutical subjects. What sets us apart is that we have in-depth knowledge of the sector and that our teams are in line with its laws, codes, and ethics. Entrusting us with your event means making the most of its organization and planning:

image
image
image

OUR MEDICAL CONGRESS USPS

c1

A team with more than 50 years of combined experience

c2

A unique contact

c3

A made-to-measure and FREE support during all the phases of the organization of your congress.

c4

A UNIQUE secretarial management fully digitalized.

c5

Time saving up to 70%.

c6

A customized digital solution

DISCOVER THE COMPREHENSIVENESS OF OUR MEDICAY SOLUTION

THE DIGITAL SOLUTION DEDICATED
TO SCIENTIFIC CONGRESSES MANAGEMENT

Drawing on its long-lasting experience, Medical Congress has launched MEDICAY, a fully integrated digital solution, customizable to wishes, adapted to all needs and developed to meet the increasingly complex requirements of different organizations, during their scientific congress events planning and operational management.

MEDICAY is the result of 11 years of research and development, inspired by feedback from different customers around the world, and fueled by visionary engineering, in order to anticipate all eventualities and offer innovative solutions.

In white-label or in the color of your brand, or even those of your host site, MEDICAY comes with an assurance of end-to-end operational support, and development on request.

OUR CREDENTIALS

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

OUR EXPERTISE

DMC, TMC, PCO, EVENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY
AND MORE

image

Business
Travel

A company trip is not simple travel, but a strategic plan with a purpose for the success of your business. Our innovative, flexible, and customized solutions are meant to ease and facilitate steps while providing you with the necessary comfort for your winning performance.

image

Meetings
& Events

Meetings, conferences, incentives and all organized events are promising opportunities for people to come together around a unifying goal and intention. Bringing people together is our job, but unifying them is our passion. We pride ourselves on crafting the ideal environment to provide you with the right strategic and organizational mix to maximize success.

image

Medical
Congress

Events are no secrets to us, and neither is health!
Our teams have an in-depth knowledge of this sector and hold a deep understanding of its laws, codes, and ethics. Our references speak for us, as our Maestra reaches Crescendo! Entrusting us with your event means making the most of mobilizing the finest in organization and executing perfection in planning.

image

Incoming
Morocco

Nevertheless, our stories of the land of the setting sun, however beautiful they may be, boil down to simple factual accounts.
With our suggestions and advice, you will find what it takes to boldly inspire your travel dreams, and as manytransform those ideas into your very own.

OUR REPUTATION

HAPPY CUSTOMERS TESTIMONIALS

Votre congrés
scientifique

en une seule
solution.

Slide
+8000

PARTICIPANTS

+10

ANS D’EXPERTISE

+200

CONGRÈS ORGANISÉS

+10000

NUITÉES

Congrès Scientifiques

Travaillez avec des professionnels, rodés aux codes du secteur.

SHEMS MEDICAL CONGRESS est notre signature Professional Congress Organiser (PCO) dédiée aux événements traitant de la chose scientifique, médicale, pharmaceutique. Ce qui fait notre différence, c’est que nous possédons des connaissances profondes du secteur, et que nos équipes sont au diapason des lois, des codes et de l’éthique du secteur .Nous confier votre événement c’est obtenir le meilleur de l’organisation et du planning.

image
image
image

LES GARANTIES MEDICAL CONGRESS

c1

Une équipe ayant plus de 50 ans d’expériences cumulées

c2

Un interlocuteur UNIQUE

c3

Un accompagnement GRATUIT et personnalisé

c4

Une gestion UNIQUE et 100% digitalisée

c5

Un Gain de 70% de votre TEMPS

c6

Une solution digitale personnalisable

Découvrez l’exhaustivité de notre solution MEDICAY

La solution digitale dédiée à la
gestion des congrès scientifiques

Forte de son expérience, au fil des années, SHEMS MEDICAL CONGRESS innove en inventant MEDICAY, la solution digitale totalement intégrée, personnalisable à souhaits et adaptée à tous les besoins, pour répondre aux exigences de plus en plus complexes des différentes organisations, lors de la planification et de la gestion opérationnelle de leurs événements congrès scientifiques.

MEDICAY est le fruit de 11 ans de recherche et développement, inspirée par les retours sur expérience de différents clients de part le monde, et nourrie par une ingénierie visionnaire, afin d’anticiper toutes les éventualités et proposer des solutions novatrices.

En marque blanche ou au couleur de votre brand, voire à celles de votre site d’accueil, MEDICAY arrive avec une assurance d’accompagnement opérationnel de bout en bout, et un développement spécifique sur demande.

Nos lettres de noblesse

Nos réalisations

NOTRE EXPERTISE

DMC, TMC, PCO, EVENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY
& plus encore

image

Business
Travel

Le voyage d’affaire n’est pas un simple déplacement, mais une étape stratégique dans le succès de votre business. Nos solutions innovantes, flexibles et personnalisées, sont conçues pour renforcer vos capacités, tout en vous apportant le confort nécessaire à vos performances et voyages d’affaires.

image

Meetings
& Events

Les meetings, conférences, et autres événements sont un moyen important pour les gens de se rassembler dans un but commun et fédérateur. Rassembler des humains, est notre métier, mais les unir est notre passion. C’est partant de ce fait, que nous vous apportons le bon mix stratégique et organisationnel.

image

Medical
Congress

L’événementiel n’a pas de secret pour nous, la santé non plus !
Nos équipes sont au diapason des lois, des codes et de l’éthique du secteur.
Nos références parlent de nous, et notre maestra s’entend en Crescendo !
Nous confier votre événement c’est obtenir le meilleur de l’organisation et du planning.

image

Incoming
Morocco

Il est dur de parler du Maroc, sans être lyrique. Pourtant, nos histoires du pays du soleil couchant, quelques belles qu’elles soient, se résument à de simples comptes faits…
Vous trouverez dans nos suggestions et nos conseils, ce qu’il faut pour inspirer vos envies de voyage.

Notre Réputation

Témoignages de nos heureux clients