+1800

ORGANIZED EVENTS

+200000

HAPPY CUSTOMERS

+150

INCENTIVE PROGRAMS

+10

YEARS OF EXISTENCE

PROFESSIONAL EVENTS

Our Vision Is A Guarantee Of Professionalism,
And A Pledge Of Guaranteed Results!

Beyond the simple management of events, destinations, and professional meetings, we have developed a full-blown brand with a signature as unique as our sales proposals. Giving an identity to each strategic area of our activity takes its roots from our awareness that specialization is the best key to innovation and exceptional solutions, devoted to your conferences, your incentive trips, and your meetings. Whatever your vision, we bring it to life.
Meetings & Events is not, therefore, just a brand, but a quality label and a personal commitment of each member of our teams to listen closely to your needs, provide you with innovative solutions and deliver a winning product. Ultimately, our offer is a strong value chain including :

image
image
image

OUR MEETINGS & EVENTS USPS

m1

A UNIQUE contact available 7 days a week.

m2

An outstanding agency, founded more than 10 years ago.

m3

A team with more than 50 years of combined experience

m4

Access to an excellent infrastructure, thanks to our partnerships

m5

Experts guaranteeing your success

m6

A guaranteed 10% savings on negotiated group prices!

CLAIM SHEMS BUSINESS MEETINGS AND EVENTS QUALITY

FOR ALL YOUR EVENTS

image
image

Meetings and Conferences

Your event must be an effective way of attaining your goals. We have thought of everything to help you achieve that. Our approach draws on identifying your needs and understanding your objectives before making you an offer that encompasses all the necessary means to reach your audience and, above all, to convert them.

Incentive Travel

Motivating, inspiring, and rewarding your collaborators, starts with the concretization of the expression of your shared passion. Shems Travels & Events Experts do not only organize the event but strive to provide you with unique and memorable moments.
“Symbolic dates don’t count, but what you experience on a trivial day turns into a part of your business history “, this is our motto.
Our imagination is limitless!

image
image
image
image

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Morocco, a land of welcome, courtesy, and historical richness, is not only a holiday destination but a venue brimming with assets to give meaning and indescribable dimensions to your events.
Also, we are incessantly seeking excellence in the management of your events in Morocco by capitalizing on our experiences, recruiting the best experts, and conducting continuous research and development. Our only goal is to offer you the quintessence of our services through perfect alchemy between emotions, innovative concepts, and total devotion.

VIRTUAL EVENTS

Virtualization is an opportunity to extend the physical. It should not be disruptive but inclusive to extend the physical model.
We believe in the need for encounters, but our world is undergoing forced changes: Carbon footprint, travel restrictions, new technologies, and new habits, etc. All of this can lead us to rethink our events and get open to new opportunities.

image
image

OUR CREDENTIALS

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

OUR EXPERTISE

DMC, TMC, PCO, EVENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY
AND MORE

image

Business
Travel

A company trip is not simple travel, but a strategic plan with a purpose for the success of your business. Our innovative, flexible, and customized solutions are meant to ease and facilitate steps while providing you with the necessary comfort for your winning performance.

image

Meetings
& Events

Meetings, conferences, incentives and all organized events are promising opportunities for people to come together around a unifying goal and intention. Bringing people together is our job, but unifying them is our passion. We pride ourselves on crafting the ideal environment to provide you with the right strategic and organizational mix to maximize success.

image

Medical
Congress

Events are no secrets to us, and neither is health!
Our teams have an in-depth knowledge of this sector and hold a deep understanding of its laws, codes, and ethics. Our references speak for us, as our Maestra reaches Crescendo! Entrusting us with your event means making the most of mobilizing the finest in organization and executing perfection in planning.

image

Incoming
Morocco

Nevertheless, our stories of the land of the setting sun, however beautiful they may be, boil down to simple factual accounts.
With our suggestions and advice, you will find what it takes to boldly inspire your travel dreams, and as manytransform those ideas into your very own.

OUR REPUTATION

HAPPY CUSTOMERS TESTIMONIALS

Vos événemenTs

ProFessionnels

sur mesure

Slide
+1800

EVÉNEMENTS ORGANISÉS

+200000

CLIENTS SATISFAITS

+150

PROGRAMMES INCENTIVES

+10

ANS D’EXISTENCE

ÉVÉNEMENTS PROFESSIONNELS

Notre vision est un gage
de professionnalisme,
et une promesse de résultats garantis!

Au-delà de la simple gestion d’événements professionnels, nous avons développé une marque à part entière SHEMS MEETINGS & EVENTS, avec une signature aussi unique que nos propositions de vente. La philosophie de donner une identité à nos domaines d’activités stratégiques, est née de notre conscience que la spécialisation, est le meilleur moyen d’innover, pour garantir l’exceptionnel de nos solutions, pour vos conférences, vos voyages de motivation, et vos meetings quels qu’ils soient.

Meetings & Events n’est, donc, pas juste un nom de marque, mais un label de qualité, et un engagement personnel de chaque membre de nos équipes à vous fournir le conseil, avant le produit. In fine.

Notre offre est une chaîne de valeurs sûres qui comprend :

image
image
image

LES GARANTIES MEETINGS & EVENTS

m1

Un interlocuteur unique disponible 7J/7

m2

Présente sur le marché il y a plus de 10 ans

m3

Une équipe ayant plus de 50 ans d’expériences cumulées

m4

Excellente infrastructure grâce à nos partenaires

m5

Des experts pour garantir le succès

m6

10% de réduction sur le prix groupe

Exigez la qualité Shems Meetings & Events

Pour tous vos événements

image
image

SEMINAIRES & CONFERENCES

Votre événement est important pour l’atteinte de vos fins, et nous avons pensé à tout, pour ce faire. Notre approche, repose sur la compréhension de vos objectifs, dont nous nous imprégnons pour vous proposer une organisation étudiée à tous les niveaux, afin de vous donner les moyens nécessaires de toucher vos participants et surtout de les convertir.

VOYAGES INCENTIVES

Motiver, inspirer et récompenser les femmes et les hommes qui font votre entreprise, passe par la matérialisation de l’expression de votre passion commune. Les experts de Shems Travel & Events, ne se limitent pas à organiser cela, mais s’appliquent à vous offrir des moments uniques, marquants et inoubliables.

Notre devise est que ce ne sont pas les dates symboliques qui comptent, mais ce qu’on vous fait vivre pendant une journée anodine, qui la transforme en une partie de l’histoire de votre entreprise.

Notre imagination n’a pas de limites!

image
image
image
image

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Le Maroc, terre d’accueil, de courtoisie et de richesse historique, n’est pas qu’une destination de vacances, mais un lieu ayant tous les atouts pour donner un sens et des dimensions inénarrables à vos événements.

Aussi, sommes-nous très à cheval sur la recherche de l’excellence en matière de gestion de vos événements au Maroc, par la capitalisation de nos expériences, le recrutement des meilleurs experts, la recherche et le développement continu afin de vous proposer la quintessence de nos services, à travers une alchimie parfaite entre les émotions, les concepts novateurs et la dévotion totale.

EVENEMENTS VIRTUELS

La virtualisation est une opportunité d’extension du physique. Elle ne doit pas être disruptive mais inclusive pour prolonger et augmenter le modèle physique.
Nous croyons en la nécessité de la rencontre, mais notre monde subit des évolutions forcées : Empreinte carbone, limite des déplacements internationaux, nouvelles technologies et nouvelles habitudes… Tout ceci peut nous amener à réduire les espaces physiques et à créer de nouvelles opportunités.

image
image

Nos lettres de noblesse

Nos réalisations

NOTRE EXPERTISE

DMC, TMC, PCO, EVENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY
& plus encore

image

Business
Travel

Le voyage d’affaire n’est pas un simple déplacement, mais une étape stratégique dans le succès de votre business. Nos solutions innovantes, flexibles et personnalisées, sont conçues pour renforcer vos capacités, tout en vous apportant le confort nécessaire à vos performances et voyages d’affaires.

image

Meetings
& Events

Les meetings, conférences, et autres événements sont un moyen important pour les gens de se rassembler dans un but commun et fédérateur. Rassembler des humains, est notre métier, mais les unir est notre passion. C’est partant de ce fait, que nous vous apportons le bon mix stratégique et organisationnel.

image

Medical
Congress

L’événementiel n’a pas de secret pour nous, la santé non plus !
Nos équipes sont au diapason des lois, des codes et de l’éthique du secteur.
Nos références parlent de nous, et notre maestra s’entend en Crescendo !
Nous confier votre événement c’est obtenir le meilleur de l’organisation et du planning.

image

Incoming
Morocco

Il est dur de parler du Maroc, sans être lyrique. Pourtant, nos histoires du pays du soleil couchant, quelques belles qu’elles soient, se résument à de simples comptes faits…
Vous trouverez dans nos suggestions et nos conseils, ce qu’il faut pour inspirer vos envies de voyage.

Notre Réputation

Témoignages de nos heureux clients