+17500

OVERNIGHT STAYS

+20

MULTILINGUAL EXPERTS

+2500

VISITORS

978

TOURS AND PRODUCTS

DESTINATION MANAGEMENT COMPANY

COUNT ON A COMMITTED PARTNER

Incoming Morocco is not only one of Shems Travel & Events brands, but a genuine Destination Management Company (DMC), in its own right.
It was first designed to serve as a multidimensional knowledge base for our customers, through the content we offer, and the transversal responses we alleviate any of the compexities of organizing trips to Morocco and provide simple solutions, thanks to an experienced and customer-oriented team. By betting on Incoming Morocco, you are making a solid investment, with a guaranteed exceptional return, as follows:
With our suggestions and advice, you will find what it takes to boldly inspire your travel dreams, and as manytransform those ideas into your very own. Our advisers will be your devoted guides so that Morocco whispers its secrets to you.

image
image
image

OUR INCOMING MORROCO USPS

r1

A FREE estimate in less than 5 hours.

r2

A multilingual team with + 20 years of combined experience.

r3

A customized service, tailored to your expectations.

r4

A Traditional Welcome kit as a gift for Moroccan courtesy.

Visit Morocco, without reserves, without worries

Our know-how will save you time, our style will take your breath away!

Discover breathtaking panoramas, on beaches with fine golden sand, in the majestic heights of the Atlas Mountains, or on the magical dunes of the Sahara. Let yourself get carried on a journey through space and time, and experience intoxicating sensations, between the meanders of the imperial cities, and soak up the tales engraved between the walls of their ancestral palaces. Welcome to Morocco, a country whose beauty, history and charm require no less than a plural of superlatives to be adequately described.

OUR PROGRAMS

Our tours and stays in Morocco have been designed to be lived without moderation, like dream plots. Our programs will take you through secular Morocco, according to the theme of your choice. From the desert to the sea, through the majestic plateaus of the Atlas Mountains, travel around the kingdom and board a journey combining modernity with secular tradition, through 1200 years of history, etched in the minds of the places we will discover.

OUR PROGRAMS

Morocco is a land of constantly changing colors, magnificent and exceptional landscapes. Climb the heights of the majestic Atlas, reach the towering valleys, cross the mystical desert and get lost in the imperial cities that will tell you great stories, hidden behind the walls of their centuries-old buildings, alleys and monuments.

OUR PROGRAMS

Benefit from our expertise and our partnerships with the most renowned establishments in Morocco, to access top-of-the-range services and a princely treatment, up to your expectations. Our experts will take you to the most luxurious places in the country, and you will be offered a wide range of choices: hotels, resorts, squares, luxury villas, traditional Riads, or bivouacs and domes. Wherever you stay, Incoming Morocco's commitment will be to ensure you the best conditions of comfort and service.
Dream, desire, imagine... We make your wishes come true! The customized service of Incoming Morocco is a panoply of solutions created to meet your expectations, and to fulfill your dreams with a particular attention to detail. Thanks to our proven experience in the organization of personalized trips, we put at your disposal an undeniable know-how, and competent human resources, available and flexible, in order to create the stay of your desires, and to provide you with a tailor-made accompaniment. Incoming Morocco is more than a brand; it is a prestigious signature, and a solemn promise to satisfy your requirements and much more.
Much more than a destination management company, Shems Travel & Events is a real partner supporting you in the organization of your corporate events and international conferences in Morocco, as a relay of trust and a powerhouse of ideas. Beyond the fact that we are an incoming agency, we have an invaluable capacity to understand your challenges, to anticipate your expectations and those of your guests, to convert them into convincing actions, aimed at offering you the most complete experiences. The commitment of Shems Travel & Events is synonymous with a relentless organization, which will make your events unique, memorable, and emotional experiences!

OUR FREE GALLERY

We accompany you in the Promotion of the Morocco destination by providing you with useful information, news, trends related to Morocco through the programming of Newsletters and Emails at a monthly frequency.

OUR EXPERTISE

DMC, TMC, PCO, EVENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY
AND MORE

image

Business
Travel

A company trip is not simple travel, but a strategic plan with a purpose for the success of your business. Our innovative, flexible, and customized solutions are meant to ease and facilitate steps while providing you with the necessary comfort for your winning performance.

image

Meetings
& Events

Meetings, conferences, incentives and all organized events are promising opportunities for people to come together around a unifying goal and intention. Bringing people together is our job, but unifying them is our passion. We pride ourselves on crafting the ideal environment to provide you with the right strategic and organizational mix to maximize success.

image

Medical
Congress

Events are no secrets to us, and neither is health!
Our teams have an in-depth knowledge of this sector and hold a deep understanding of its laws, codes, and ethics. Our references speak for us, as our Maestra reaches Crescendo! Entrusting us with your event means making the most of mobilizing the finest in organization and executing perfection in planning.

image

Incoming
Morocco

Nevertheless, our stories of the land of the setting sun, however beautiful they may be, boil down to simple factual accounts.
With our suggestions and advice, you will find what it takes to boldly inspire your travel dreams, and as manytransform those ideas into your very own.

OUR REPUTATION

HAPPY CUSTOMERS TESTIMONIALS

+17500

NOMBRES DE NUITÉES

+20

EXPERTS MULTILINGUES

+2500

NOMBRE DE VISITEURS

978

CIRCUITS / PRODUITS

DESTINATION MANAGEMENT COMPANY

Comptez sur un partenaire engagé

SHEMS INCOMING MOROCCO, n’est pas juste marque de Shems Travel & Events, mais une véritable Destination Management Company (DMC), à part entière.
Elle a été pensée, d’abord pour servir d’une base de connaissance multidimensionnelle à nos clients, à travers le contenu que nous y proposons, et puis pour apporter des réponses transversales aux problématiques d’organisation de voyages au Maroc, grâce à une équipe expérimentée et orientée client. En misant sur Incoming Morocco, vous faites un investissement solide, avec un retour garanti.

Vous trouverez dans nos suggestions et nos conseils, ce qu’il faut pour inspirer vos envies de voyage, et autant d’idées pour les faire à votre image. Nos conseillers seront vos guides dévoués, pour que le Maroc vous chuchote ses secrets.

image
image
image

LES GARANTIES INCOMING MOROCCO

r1

Un devis gratuit en - de 5 heures

r2

Une équipe multilingue de plus de 50 ans d’expérience cumulée.

r3

Un service personnalisé

r4

Un KIT Traditionnel de bienvenue

Visitez le Maroc, sans réserves, sans soucis

Notre savoir-faire va vous faire gagner du temps, notre style va vous couper le souffle !

Découvrez des panoramas à couper le souffle, sur les plages au sable fin et doré, dans les hauteurs majestueuses de l’Atlas, ou sur les dunes magiques du Sahara. Abandonnez-vous à un voyage dans l’espace et le temps, vivez des sensations enivrantes, entre les méandres des cités impériales, et imprégnez-vous de contes gravés entre les murs de leurs palais ancestraux. Bienvenue au Maroc, pays dont la beauté, l’histoire et le charme ne supposent pas moins qu’un pluriel de superlatifs, pour être décrites à leurs juste valeur.

Nos programmes

Nous avons conçu nos circuits et séjours au Maroc, comme des parcelles de rêve, à vivre sans modération. Nos programmes, vous emmèneront à travers le Maroc séculaire, selon la thématique de votre choix. Du désert à la mer, en passant par les plateaux majestueux de l’Atlas, faites le tour du royaume, et embarquez dans un voyage alliant la modernité à la tradition séculaire, à travers 1200 ans d’histoire, gravée dans la mémoire des endroits que vous allez découvrir.

Nos programmes

Le Maroc est une terre de couleurs en constante évolution, de paysages magnifiques et exceptionnels. Grimpez les hauteurs du majestueux Atlas, atteignez les vallées imposantes, traversez le désert mystique et perdez-vous dans les villes impériales qui vous raconteront des histoires formidables, cachées derrière les murs de leurs bâtiments séculaires, ruelles et monuments.

Nos programmes

Profitez de notre expertise et nos partenariats avec les établissements les plus renommés au Maroc, pour accéder à des services haut de gamme et un traitement princier, à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nos experts vous emmèneront dans les endroits les plus luxueux du pays, et vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix, entre hôtels, resorts, places, villas de luxe, Riads traditionnels, ou bivouacs et domes. Quel que soit votre lieu de séjour, l’engagement d’Incoming Morocco, sera de vous assurer les meilleures conditions de confort et de service.
Rêvez, désirez, Imaginer... Nous réalisons vos souhaits! Le service personnalisé d’Incoming Morocco, est une panoplie de solutions créées pour être à l’écoute de vos attentes, et réaliser vos rêves avec un souci particulier aux détails de ces derniers. Grâce à notre expérience probante dans l’organisation de voyages à la carte, nous mettons à votre disposition un savoir-faire indéniable, et des ressources humaines compétente, disponibles et flexibles, afin de créer le séjour de vos envies, et vous fournir un accompagnement sur mesure. Incoming Morroco est plus qu’une marque, mais une signature prestigieuse, et une promesse solennelle de satisfaire vos exigences et bien plus.
Beaucoup plus qu’une destination management company, Shems Travel & Events est un véritable partenaire qui vous accompagne de façon personnalisée, pour l’organisation de vos événements d’entreprise et conférences internationales au Maroc, en étant d’abord un relais de confiance, mais aussi force de proposition et de conseil. Car au delà du fait que nous sommes une agence réceptive, nous avons une capacité inénarrable de comprendre vos enjeux, d’anticiper vos attentes et celles de vos invités, pour les transformer en actions probantes, visant à vous offrir les expériences les plus complètes. L’engagement de Shems Travel & Events est synonyme d’une organisation implacable, qui fera de vos événements des expériences uniques, mémorables et hautes en émotions!

Notre Galerie Gratuite

Nous vous accompagnons ainsi dans la Promotion de la destination Maroc en vous rapportant les informations utiles, les nouveautés, les tendances liées au Maroc à travers la programmation de Newsletters et Emails à une fréquence Mensuel.

NOTRE EXPERTISE

DMC, TMC, PCO, EVENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY
& plus encore

image

Business
Travel

Le voyage d’affaire n’est pas un simple déplacement, mais une étape stratégique dans le succès de votre business. Nos solutions innovantes, flexibles et personnalisées, sont conçues pour renforcer vos capacités, tout en vous apportant le confort nécessaire à vos performances et voyages d’affaires.

image

Meetings
& Events

Les meetings, conférences, et autres événements sont un moyen important pour les gens de se rassembler dans un but commun et fédérateur. Rassembler des humains, est notre métier, mais les unir est notre passion. C’est partant de ce fait, que nous vous apportons le bon mix stratégique et organisationnel.

image

Medical
Congress

L’événementiel n’a pas de secret pour nous, la santé non plus !
Nos équipes sont au diapason des lois, des codes et de l’éthique du secteur.
Nos références parlent de nous, et notre maestra s’entend en Crescendo !
Nous confier votre événement c’est obtenir le meilleur de l’organisation et du planning.

image

Incoming
Morocco

Il est dur de parler du Maroc, sans être lyrique. Pourtant, nos histoires du pays du soleil couchant, quelques belles qu’elles soient, se résument à de simples comptes faits…
Vous trouverez dans nos suggestions et nos conseils, ce qu’il faut pour inspirer vos envies de voyage.

Notre Réputation

Témoignages de nos heureux clients